Information

Extension

1117

Email address

vilardom at ollchs dot org

Photo 1

Teachers & Homework

Mrs. Meghan Vilardo

Department: Social Studies

Mrs. Vilardo
Faculty Coordinator/Administrator
Social Studies Department Coordinator
BA History Western Connecticut State University
MS Adolescent.Secondary Education Mercy College

Global 2R- Mrs. Vilardo

Week of 11/24/14

Thanksgiving Break Assignment (attached below)
This assignment is due on December 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Break Assignment

Week of 11/24/14

Thanksgiving Break Assignment (attached below)
This assignment is due on December 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Break Assignment

Week of 11/24/14

Thanksgiving Break Assignment (attached below)
This assignment is due on December 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Break Assignment

Week of 11/17/14

Quiz Chapter 21 Wed. 11/19/14
Packet of classwork from Thurs. 11/20/14, due on 11/21/14
Test Ch. 21 (only Africa and India) Mon. 11/24/14

week of 11/10/14

Industrial Revolution Essay due on Wed. 11/12/14 (causes/social effects/Indus. rev. #1)
Test on Industrial Revolution Thurs. 11/13/14

Week of 10/27/14

HW Packet and Chapter 19:1 and 20 due on Friday, 10/31/14
Quiz on “Industrial Revolution”, Friday, 10/31/14

Week of 10/20/14

Quiz on Chapter 19 Wed. 10/22/14
Armenian Massacre worksheet due Friday, 10/24/14
Test on Chapter 19 Mon. 10/27/14

Week of 10/13/14

Finish Reading “Unification of Germany”, and answer questions. Due Thursday 10/16/14

Week of 10/6/14

Test on Chapter 18 on Thursday 10/9/14
Your homework this week is to review your notes every night, and to look through the posted “Chapter 18” PowerPoint to fill in anything you have missed

Week of 9/29/14

Map Quiz Thursday 10/2/14
French Revolution Quiz Friday 10/3

Week of 9/22/14

Test Chapter 17 Tuesday, 9/23/14

Week of 9/15/14

Monday 9/15 Quiz on Scientific Revolution
Wed.9/16 Quiz on Enlightenment
Thurs. 9/17 DBQ due

Coming up: Test Chapter 17, Monday, 9/22

Week of September 8, 2014

Read through the course syllabus (parent/student letter signed by the 15th)
Global II Parent/Student Letter
Attempt to access the online textbook from home
Online Textbook Instructions

Coll Soc-Mrs. Vilardo